Argentina

Chile 

South Africa 

Australia 

Colombia

UK

Brazil

Germany

USA

Canada

Peru

 

 

Argentina

 

F.J. CARGAS S.A.
Martin Alberto Bernichan Pons (Director)
Paraguay 776 ground floor
Buenos Aires Argentina
Fax: 5411 5032 5644
Telephone : +54911  5339 2278
Email: mpons@fjcargas.com.ar
Website: www.fjcargas.com.ar

Avila y Cia
Giselle Campos / Sofia Avila
www.avilaycia.com.ar
Telephone: +54 11 4812 6974

 

Australia 


Port Air Logistics
Mick Parsons
Unit 111/620 St Kilda Road
Melbourne Victoria 3004
Australia
Telephone: + 61 39521 4088
Email: mick@portair.com.au
Website: www.portair.com.au

Brazil 

Asia Shipping 
Eduardo Saraiva 
Email: Eduardo.saraiva@br-asgroup.com 
Telephone: +55 11 2179-1762
www.asgroup-portal.com  

B&M Logistica Internacional 
Ramiro Coisani / Itajai 
Email: ramiro@bmlog.com.br 
Telephone: +55 47 2103 5518 
Mobile telephone: +55 47 88235884 
www.bmlog.com.br 

Cargofast Logistic do Brasil Ltda 
Alberto Dei Moral 
Email: moral.alberto@cargofast.com.br 
Telephone: +55 11 2893 5807 
Mobile telephone: +55 41 988 18 1664 
www.cargofast.com.br 

Easylog Servicos e Logistica Ltda 
Leonardo Dummer 
Telephone: +55 41 3153-6300 
Direct telephone: +55 41 3153-6304 
Mobile telephone: +55 41 98818-1664 
www.easylog.com.br 

Fink Logistica Internacional (Mudancas internacionais) 
Natasha Oliviera 
Telephone: +55 21 3410-9704 
Email: noliveira@fink.com.br 
www.fink.com.br 

MRM Logistics
Alessandra Damaia
Telephone: +55 21 33 98 6447 
Email: alessandra.damaia@mrmlogistics.com.br  
www.mrmlogistics.com.br

 

New Flag Logistics
Paula Ribeiro  
Email: pricing@newflag.com.br 
Telephone: +55 11 27979286
Mobile telephone: +55 97373 7097 
www.newflag.com.br 

 

Rodrimar International do Brasil S/A 
Felipe Sellera 
Email: fsellera@sca.rodrimarinternational.com 
Telephone: +55 47 3046 8600 
Mobile telephone: +55 47 99 651 8333 
www.rodrimarinternational.com.br

Willhaven Brasil
Romildo dos Santos
Email: logistics@willhavenbrasil.com.br
Telephone: +55 13 3219-4170 
Mobile telephone: +55 13 98128-9572
www.willhavenbrasil.com.br 

 

Canada 

 

Colley Motorships LTD 
Boyd de Leeuw
1751 Richardson STE 3112 
Montreal QC H3K 1G6 
Telephone: +1 514 249 2963 
Email: cars@colleyms.com 

DB Schenker
Bonnie Singer-Rines
320 Wright Ave, Unit 9
Dartmouth, NS B3B 0B3
Telephone: +1 855-480-8324 
Email: bonnie.singer-rines@dbschenker.com

 

Chile  

BG LOGISTICS
Avda. Andres Bello #2233 Piso 13
Providencia - Santiago - Chile
Telephone: +56 2 25498441
Email: customercare.scl@bglogistics.orghfigueroa.scl@bglogistics.org

 

Colombia

ENLACE CARIBE SAS
Luis Ernesto La Rota R.
Edificio Laguna 46 Centro de Negocios
El Cabrero, Avenida del Lago Marbella
Carrera 3 No. 46-51 Oficina 1201
Cartagena de Indias, Colombia

Telephone: +57 (5) 664 6145  / +57 (5) 6446022
Email: gerencia@enlacecaribe.com  

BUSCARROS

Sander J.M. Gielen
Telephone: +57 315-6060793
Email: sandergielen@gmail.com  

M&R LOGISTICA LTDA
César Rojas
asesor en comercio exterior
Telephone: +57 3186400553
Email: crojasmatallana@yahoo.es 

 

Germany 


Wallenius Wilhelmsen Solutions

Tobias Goetz
Franziusstraße 82
27568 Bermerhaven
Germany
Telephone: +494719479915
Email: forwardingde@2wglobal.com

 

Peru 

BG Logistics S.A.C
Freddy Rodriguez 
Email: frodriguez.lim@bglosticis.org
Telephone: +51 1 631 3722 
Mobile telephone: +51 958 958 387 
www.broomgroup.com

Agility Logistics Peru S.A. 
Irina La Rosa
Email: IRosa@agility.com
Telephone: +51 1 630 3400 
Mobile Telephone: +51 1 946 303 082
www.agility.com 

Bertling Logistics (Peru) S.A.C
Roberto Dieguez Salazar 
Email: robertocarlo.diegueq@bertling.com 
Telephone: +51 1 8100600 
Mobile telephone: +51 989069235 
www.bertling.com 

Choice Cargo S.A.C. 
Cecilia Casas 
Email: cecilia@choice-cargo.com.pe 
Telephone: +51 1 613 6006 
Mobile telephone: + 51 9811 66511
www.choice-cargo.com.pe 

Forbis Logistics
Daniela Reategui 
Email: daniela.reategui@forbislogistics.com
Telephone: +51 1500 3533
Mobile telephone: +51 934 206 943 

Panalpina Transportes Mundiales S.A. 
Sofia Salazar
Email: sofia.salazar@panalpina.com 
Telephone: +51 1 2007919 
Mobile telephone: +51 99 8331270
www.panalpina.com 

SAKJ Cargo Courier S.A. 
Cecilia Gallo
Email: c.gallo@savar.com.pe 
Telephone: 51 1 616 7700 
Mobile telephone: 51 998325304
www.savar.com.pe

 

South Africa


Durban:  
Wilhelmsen Ships Service (Pty) Ltd
Sikhulile Zondo 
Telephone: +27 31 274 3200
Direct telephone: +27 31 274 3225 
Mobile telephone: +27 82 821 8239
Email: WSS-DUR-MARITIMELOGISTICS@wilhelmsen.com

Port Elizabeth:
Wilhelmsen Ships Service (Pty) Ltd
James Du Preez 
Telephone: +27 41 360 2477
Mobile telephone: +27 83 309 1080
Email: james.d.preez@wilhelmsen.com

East London:
John Fish Agencies (Pty) Ltd 
Wayne Smit
Telephone: +27 43 726 9883
Mobile telephone: +27 83 320 5319
Email: clearing@jfa.co.za

 

United Kingdom 


WW Terminals UK

Aimee Blandford
Test Road-LF-Eastern Docks
SO 14 3GG
Southampton
United Kingdom
Telephone: +44 2380715262
Email: souoperations@2wglobal.com

 

USA 

 

All Round Forwarding Co Inc 
Miriam Nunhofer 
134 West 26th Street 
New York, NJ 10001 
Email: mirian@allroundusa.com 
Telehone: +1 212 255 844

All Shore Forwarders Ltd
Susan Silverman
Jason Chachich
Email: ssilverman@allshorefwd.com / jchachich@allshorefwd.com
331 Newman Springs Rd. 
Ste 134
Red Bank NJ 07701
Telephone: +1 732 212 1515

A.T.I North Point Inc.
Anthony Ferlazzo 
7 Market Place 
New Hope PA 18938 
Telephone: +1 215 862 6300 
Email customerservice@atinorthpoint.com

DJ Powers
Michele Hayden
Virginia Higgins
1510 1/2 Newcastle Street
Suite 201
Brunswick, GA 31520

Telephone: +1 912-267-1460 / + 1 912-267-1460
Email: michele.hayden@djpowers.com / virigina.higgins@djpowers.com 


Fromm America
Mark Fromm  
882 Fair Acres Avenue
Westfield NJ 07090
Telephone: +1 877-427-4776 / 
Email: frommamerica@rcn.com

Import Trade Services, Inc.
Sandra Wilson
10 Harold Ln.
Baytown, TX 77521
Telephone: +1 281-428-5826
Email: 
swilson@importtrade.org

JF Moran
Jennifer Davis/Exports
Nick Loannou/Imports
Lynn Baltz/Imp/Exp
2050 Forbes St.
Jacksonville, FL 32204
Telephone: +1 904-743-9742 107 / +1 904-743-9742 102 / + 1 904-743-9742 101 
Email: jdavis@jfmoran.com nloannou@jfmoran.comlbaltz@jfmoran.com

Joseph B. Hohenstein Custom Brokers
Joe Hohenstein
P.O. Box 30457
Savannah, GA 31410
Telephone: + 1 912-544-5711
info@SavannahCustomsClearance.com
www.SavannahCustomsClearance.com

J.S. Connor Inc.
Karen Hudson/Off.Mgr
Diane Olszewski/exports
Jean Archen /Exports
Paige Thornton/Exports
Jennifer Pierce/Imports

814C Greenbrier Circle
Chesapeake, VA 23320
Telephone: + 1 904-356-9646  / + 1 410-787-3962 / + 1 757-627-3910 
Email: karen.hudson@johnsjames.com dianeo@jsconnor.com jeana@jsconnor.com paiget@jsconnor.com jenniferp@jsconnor.com

Kraus International Shipping
Brenda Lang
1439-41 E. Fort Ave.
Baltimore, MD 21230
Telephone: +1 410-637-8780
Email: blang@krausintl.com

MV Logistics, Inc.
Mickie Storemski
5656 N. Sam Houston Pkwy E
Ste 190 Houston TX 77032
Telephone: +1 281-449-2424
Email: mickie@q-air.com

Seabridge Lamprecht
Mike Albi, Branch Mgr.
Brenda Lang, IMP Mgr.
Danielle Smeehuyzen, Exports
Vernon Martin
Zachary Pickens, Imports

800 S. Conklin St.,
Baltimore, MD 21224
Telephone: + 1 410-633-0550
Email: m.albi@lamprechtusa.com b.lang@lamprechtusa.comd.smeehuyzen@lamprechtusa.com v.martin@lamprechtusa.com z.pickens@lamprechtusa.com

Ship Overseas
Jack/Imports/Exports
April/Imports/Exports
Gary/Imports/Exports
Miron/Imports/Exports

6215 Ferris Square
Suite 150
San Diego, CA 92121
Telephone: +1 888-805-4994
Email: jack@shipoverseas.comapril@shipoverseas.comgary@shipoverseas.commiron@shipoverseas.com

Sims, Waters & Assoc. Inc.

Myra Sims/Exports
Ryan Sims/Exports
Betty Waters/Imports
Amanda Smith/Imports

1750 E. Duval Street
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Telephone: + 1 904-356-4455
Email: myra@sims-waters.com ryan@sims-waters.com betty@sims-waters.comamanda@sims-waters.com

Sound Brokerage
Gwen Salisbury / Susan Salisbury
3600 Port of Tacoma Rd.
Suite 301 Tacoma WA 98424
Telephone: +1 253-922-7718
Email: gwen@soundbrokerage.com susan@soundbrokerage.com

Ted L. Rausch Company
Chip Breslin/Import
Tanya Raut/Export

110 W.Ocean Blvd, Ste 1
Long Beach, CA 90802
Telephone: +1 562-435-8231 210 / +1 562-435/8231 201
Email: chip@rauschtrans.comtanya@rauschtrans.com

Trans Global Auto Logistics

Sal Alvarez/Exports
Tony Lester / Mgr.
2454 NW Dallas Street
Grand Prairie, TX 75050
Telephone: +1 972-602-1670 1212 / + 1972-602-1670 1213
Email: sala@tgal.us tonyl@tgal.us